Character: Jessica Moore

Created by: Eric Kripke

Directed by: David Nutter, Peter Ellis, Eric Kripke, J. Miller Tobin

Written by: Eric Kripke, Raelle Tucker, Jeremy Carver

Cast Members: Jared Padalecki, Jensen Ackles, Jim Beaver

Released date: September 13, 2005

Episode(s) Number: 1x01, 1x05, 2x20, 5x03

Episode(s) Title: "Pilot", "Bloody Mary", "What Is and What Should Never Be", "Free to Be You and Me"

Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Horror

Duration: 44min

Two brothers follow their father's footsteps as hunters, fighting evil supernatural beings of many kinds, including monsters, demons and gods that roam the earth.

Episodes List

Script developed by Never Enough Design