South Beach

Character: Brianna

Created by: Matthew Cirulnick

Directed by: Jason Ensler, Peter Medak, Tim Hunter, Whitney Ransick, David Jackson

Written by: Matt Cirulnick, Philip Levens, Scott Kaufer, Peter Hume, Derick Martini, Steven Martini, Antoinette Stella, Melody Fox, Adam Giaudrone

Cast Members: Meghan Ory, Marcus Coloma, Odette Annable, Lee Thompson Young, Chris Johnson, Giancarlo Esposito, Vanessa Williams

Released date: January 11, 2006

Episode(s) Number: 1x01, 1x03, 1x04, 1x05, 1x06, 1x07, 1x08

Episode(s) Title: "I Always Tell the Truth Even When I Lie", "I Want What’s Coming to Me", "Every Day Above Ground Is a Good Day", "Who Do You Trust", "I’ll Do What I Want to Do", "The S.B.", "It Looked Like Somebody’s Nightmare"

Genre: Drama

Two best friends from Brooklyn move to glamorous, decadent South Beach, Miami. Matt is escaping a troubled home, Vince is escaping trouble.

Episodes List

Script developed by Never Enough Design